about me

Patricia Silver is an arts student who wants to become a Fashion design, style and promotion student that currently lives in Portugal and loves to draw, dress up and eat.


Name? Patricia Silver.
 What is your favorite color?
Humm, that's a hard one cause I love red and navy blue, but, probably red.

 What animal would you be?
Either a squirrel or an owl, because they both live in the forest and I love them, but probably an owl.

 What would you like to learn how to do?

Play the cello.

What do you want to never happen in life?
To be shot.
What is on your bedside table?
Alarm clock, tissues, a bottle of water, an ipod, candles, a notebook and a pen.



What is/was your favorite children's book?
My favourite children's book is probably Peter Pan,

Who do you want to meet in person?
You?

What did you want to be as a child?
 Wow, I think I wanted to be everything growing up! But the thing I remember for the longest amount of time, was wanting to be a ballerina. But I think, after about 10... I really only wanted to have a career concerning music/guitar. Oh, and art too... but art has always been apart of me, I always envisioned having two careers really... Art as a given, and something else that actually supports me! Probably giving drawing classes...

What did you dream about last night?
I dreamt that I was trying to find Wally. lol.


Which do you prefer, day or night?
I love being outside in the sun, but I can't escape my night owl nature. But probably day.

What's your favourite piece of clothing in your closet? 
This is a rough one to awnser, but probably my roses pattern dress,


If you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?
Have no idea, probably London or Barcelona or Paris.
Height. 5,31'' (162cm) 

Shoesize. 3.5/4(UK) 36/37(EUROPE)

Currently, who are your favourite shops?
I have to say Zara, Oysho, His trash, your gold, ebay, Ema├║s.


Love,
PatriciaSilver