Saturday, 13 November 2010

About me

Today I was suposed to take pictures but I really didn't feel like it because it was freezing and I didn't really need to go out so I was still wearing my jammies. Whilst I was checking out the blogs that I read daily to get inspired to do a post and I decided to do a mini about me and I found out that I have A follower (yes only one), I'm really happy anyway :)



Name? Patricia Silver.

What is your current obsession?
Searching for or taking pictures of vintage clothing and random things...

 What do you see outside your window?
A green garden with a pine tree, red winter flowers and lots of clovers.

 What is your favorite color?
Humm, that's a hard one cause I love red and navy blue, but, probably red.

 What animal would you be?
Either a squirrel or a deer, cause they both live in the forest, but probably a squirrel.

 What would you like to learn how to do?

Play violin.

What do you want to never happen in life?
To be shot.
What is on your bedside table?
Alarm clock, tissues, a bottle of water, an ipod, a candle, a notebook and a pen.

 What's the last thing you bought?
A navy blue dress with a peter pan collar from Bershka.


What is/was your favorite children's book?
My favourite children's book is probably Peter Pan, but my favourite book when I was a child was my mom's book, she wrote it and illustrated it when I was 2 and it's called "Blue-eyed".

Who do you want to meet in person?

You?

What did you want to be as a child?Wow, I think I wanted to be everything growing up! But the thing I remember for the longest amount of time, was wanting to be a ballerina. But I think, after about 10... I really only wanted to have a career concerning music/guitar. Oh, and art too... but art has always been apart of me, I always envisioned having two careers really... Art as a given, and something else that actually supports me!

What did you dream about last night?

I dreamt that I was trying to find Wally. lol.


Which do you prefer, day or night? I love being outside in the sun, but I can't escape my night owl nature. But probably day.

What's your favourite piece of clothing in your closet? 
This is a rough one to awnser, but probably my pola dot dress,

What's your plan for tomorrow?Not much really. Goin' to school and (...) having fun?

What is your must-have of the moment?
A cape!!


What's your favorite tea flavor?
I don't like tea. Have no idea why, both mom and dad love tea and I don't!

If you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?Have no idea, probably England.
Height. 5,31'' (162cm) 

Shoesize. 3.5/4(UK) 36/37(EUROPE)

Currently, what's your favourite shop?
I have to say Zara, but I really like to go to Ema├║s(charity shop) cause you always find nice things for a very low price.

And that's pretty much it...


Love,
PatriciaSilver

P.S. I cut my hair and changed colour even though I don't like it, it's too dark.)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you (: